Directors Election 2026

District Contact Information
Each Elected Officer of the Political Subdivision:
  • Timothy Connolly
  • Michael McCall
  • Sandra Brown
  • Bruce Anderson
  • Estela Franco
Date of Next Election for Officers of the Political Subdivision:
  • May 2nd, 2026
Location of Next Election:
  • To be determined
Requirements for Filing for Candidacy for Each Elected Office of Political Subdivision:
  • Each candidate must complete an Application for a Place on the General Election Ballot. The application can be obtained from the Election Agent or from the Secretary of State’s website: (Form 2-21). The application must be notarized and the original must be received in the office of the election agent during the filing period.
Filing Period:
  • January 14, 2026 to February 13, 2026
Filing Deadline:
  • February 13, 2026 by 5 p.m.
Office of the Election Agent:
General Eligibility Requirements for a Candidate:
  1. 18 years of age on first day of term
  2. U.S. citizen
  3. Resident of Texas for one year
  4. Registered voter in political subdivision OR owner of property in political subdivision
  5. Have not been finally convicted of a felony from which the person has not been pardoned or otherwise released from the resulting disabilities
  6. Have not been determined by a final judgment of a court exercising probate jurisdiction to be (A) totally mentally incapacitated, or (B) partially mentally incapacitated without the right to vote
  7. Acknowledge awareness of the nepotism law, Chapter 573, Government Code.

Bond Election 2024

Election Documents

Order Calling Bond Election (PDF)
Bond Election Ballot (PDF)